沖縄資料の利用について

  1. 沖縄資料カウンター対応時間
  2. 沖縄資料をさがす
  3. 沖縄開架資料の閲覧・貸出方法
  4. 沖縄資料室(閉架資料)の利用方法
  5. 貴重資料の閲覧・撮影方法
  6. 尚家資料について
  7. マイクロフィルム資料について
  8. 新聞室の利用について
  9. 漢籍・日本古典籍について

沖縄資料カウンター対応時間/Okinawan Materials Reference Desk Hours

 平日午前9時~午後5時(利用申込午後4時30分)
  Weekdays 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Requests for viewing materials must be made by 4:30 p.m.)
 【お問合せ先】保存公開係

沖縄資料をさがす/Finding Okinawan Materials

 沖縄関係資料は、「郷土資料分類表」によって配架しています。沖縄資料を探すには、蔵書検索OPACCiNii ArticlesBIDOM(沖縄文献情報データベース)をご利用ください。

Okinawan Materials can be searched using the following tools:
OPAC (our online catalog)
CiNii Articles (a bibliographic database for materials owned by academic libraries in Japan)
BIDOM (Bibliographic Information Database of Okinawa- our database for academic research papers).

沖縄開架資料の閲覧・貸出方法/Accessing Okinawan Materials (Open Stack)

 沖縄開架資料は複本所蔵があるものの一部を配架しています。
 閲覧・貸出は、一般図書・雑誌と同様です。
 Materials shelved in our open stack can be viewed and borrowed in the same way as general books.

沖縄資料室(閉架資料)の利用方法/Accessing Okinawan Materials (Closed Stack)

 沖縄資料室(閉架資料)は、沖縄資料の収集保管を目的とした室で、図書・雑誌・AV資料などを配架しています。学内の教職員・院生は入室が可能です。資料は禁帯出で館内利用を原則としています。
 閲覧のみはどなたでも可能です。利用の際は、沖縄資料室・マイクロ資料室利用申込書(PDF版Word版)、学生証・職員証等の身分証を添えて沖縄資料カウンターに申請してください(当日カウンターで記入しても、事前にメールで送信いただいても構いません)。
 閉架資料の閲覧は、沖縄開架資料室で利用してください。

 Materials in our closed stack consist of books, journals and audiovisual materials. The materials are for in-library use only and may not leave the library. Anyone (including visitors from other institutions) may access the materials. Entry into our closed stack room is restricted to faculty and staff as well as graduate students of the University of the Ryukyus. To view our materials, please complete an “Okinawan Materials Access Request Form” at the Okinawan Materials Reference Desk. You will also be asked to turn in your student/faculty ID card, or any other form of ID such as a driver’s license. Please view the materials in the open stack room. 

貴重資料の閲覧・撮影方法/Accessing Materials in our Special Collection

 貴重資料の利用には事前に手続きを必要とします。くわしくは「貴重資料の閲覧利用について」をご確認ください(貴重資料の閲覧は大学院生、教員等の研究者に限ります)。

 Accessing materials in our Special Collection room requires prior approval. Click here for details. Only researchers affiliated with an academic institution (such as faculty members) and graduate students are permitted inside the room.

尚家資料について/About our Shō Royal Family Collection

 平成24年度より、「国宝琉球国王尚家関係資料」の文書群(以下「尚家文書」、原本は那覇市歴史博物館所蔵)の複製資料の閲覧が可能となりました。
 リスト(尚家文書)を参考に、沖縄資料室・マイクロ資料室利用申込書(PDF版Word版)、学生証・職員証等の身分証を添えて沖縄資料カウンターに申請してください(当日カウンターで記入しても、事前にメールで送信いただいても構いません)。

 In FY 2012, copies of the Sho dynasty-related documents (hereinafter referred to as “Shō ke monjo”) became available for viewing. The original documents are owned by the Naha City Museum of History. Click here for detailed information.

マイクロフィルム資料について/About Our Microfilm Collection

(2021年4月1日~)
学内構成員を対象に、予約制によるマイクロフィルム室の入室・資料の閲覧を再開します。
以下の情報を記載のうえ、問合せ先にメールにてご連絡ください。
内容を確認のうえ、閲覧日時をメールにてご連絡いたします。
(1) 閲覧を希望する資料名
(2) 閲覧希望日時(平日9時~16時30分の間)
(3) 氏名・所属学部等

【マイクロフィルム資料の利用に関する問合せ先】保存公開係

ご利用当日は、2階沖縄資料カウンターにお越しください。

 利用時間:平日午前9時~午後4時30分/Hours: Weekdays 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

 リスト(利用可能なマイクロフィルム一覧)を参考に、沖縄資料室・マイクロ資料室利用申込書(PDF版Word版)を記入し、学生証・職員証等の身分証を添えて申請してください(当日カウンターで記入しても、事前にメールで送信いただいても構いません)。
 マイクロフィルムリーダーの台数は限られていますので、事前予約をお願いします。当日の申込の場合は、他に予約がなければ利用できます。
 マイクロ資料室は、資料の保存環境維持のため、温湿度を低く設定しています。上着等のご持参をおすすめします。

 To access our microfilm collection, please fill out a request form while referring to a list consisting of our microfilms.) You will also be asked to submit your student / faculty ID card or any other form of ID such as a driver’s license. We recommend you bring an outerwear, as the temperature and humidity in the microfilm room are set low to ensure a stable environment for preserving microfilms.

新聞室の利用について/About Our Newspaper Collection

(2021年4月1日~)
学内構成員を対象に、予約制による新聞室の入室・資料の閲覧を再開します。
以下の情報を記載のうえ、問合せ先にメールにてご連絡ください。
内容を確認のうえ、閲覧日時をメールにてご連絡いたします。
(1) 閲覧を希望する新聞・刊行日
(2) 閲覧希望日時(平日9時~16時30分の間)
(3) 氏名・所属学部等

【新聞室利用に関する問合せ先】資料サービス係

ご利用当日は、2階カウンターにお越しください。

 利用時間:平日9時~16時30分/Hours: Weekdays 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 新聞室の資料は当館の蔵書検索サイト(OPAC)にて検索が可能です。
 新聞室の資料は原紙(保存用)と原紙(閲覧用)があります。原紙(保存用)は他の媒体(マイクロ資料や縮刷版・データベースなど)で閲覧ができない場合のみ閲覧可能ですが、コピーやスマートフォン等での撮影はできません。
 新聞の利用についてはステップアップガイド琉大で利用できる新聞(PDF)」もご参照ください。

 利用の際は、2階カウンターにて、新聞室利用簿にご記入のうえ、学生証・職員証等の身分証を添えてお申し込みください。

漢籍・日本古典籍について/About our Chinese Printed Books, Manuscripts and Drawings, or Japanese Classical Documents.

 詳しくは保存公開係職員にお尋ねください

 Please ask an Okinawan Materials staff member for details.